Press Blurb

Track Listing:
  1. I'm Walkin'
  2. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  3. Somewhere My Love
  4. The Gypsy
  5. If I Were A Bell
  6. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  7. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
  8. There Is Always One More Time
  9. New Orleans
  10. Speak Softly Love
  11. Junco Partner
  12. Don't Fence Me In
  13. Don't Like Goodbyes
  14. I'll Only Miss Her (When I Think Of Her)

     Low Quality MP3 (22 kHz, mono)
     High Quality MP3 (44 kHz, stereo)

Release Date: Oct 23, 2001
Label: Columbia (69794)

Harry Connick Jr. - Vocals, Piano
Wynton Marsalis - Piano and Trumpet (track 14)
Rev. James Moore - Vocals, Organ (track 8)
Ben Wolfe - Bass (track 5)
Production Credits:
Produced by Tracey Freeman
Recorded and Mixed by Gregg Rubin
Mastered by Vlado Meller, Assisted by Steve Cadison
Assistant Engineer - Ryan Hewitt
Production Coordinator - Maria S. Betro
Recorded at:
Sony Music Studios, NYC
September 4-8, 1998
© 1995-2013 connick.com