Harry For The Holidays

Press Blurb

Track Listing:
  1. Frosty The Snowman
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. The Christmas Waltz
  4. I Wonder As I Wander
  5. Silver Bells
  6. Mary's Little Boy Child
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  8. The Happy Elf
  9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  10. I Come With Love
  11. Nature Boy
  12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  13. I'm Gonna Be The First One
  14. This Christmas
  15. Nothin' New For New Year
  16. Silent Night
  17. Jingle Bells (*)

(*) = bonus track on CDs from Target stores

Release Date: October 28, 2003
Label: Columbia (90783)

Harry Connick Jr. - Piano & Vocals
Neal Caine - Bass
Arthur Latin - Drums
Charles "Ned" Goold - Alto Sax
James Greene - Alto Sax
Jerry Weldon - Tenor Sax
Mike Karn - Tenor Sax
Dave Schumacher - Baritone Sax
Roger Ingram - Trumpet
Derrick Gardner - Trumpet
Leroy Jones - Trumpet
Joe Magnarelli - Trumpet
Mark Mullins - Trombone
Craig Klein - Trombone
John Allred- Trombone
Joe Barati - Bass Trombone
Lucien Barbarin - Percussion
Add'l Musicians on "Nothin' New For New Year":
George Jones - Vocal
Harry Connick, Jr - Vocal, Piano, Bass, and Drums
Paul Franklin - Pedal Steel
Biff Watson - Guitar
Add'l Musicians on "This Christmas":
Leo Nocentelli - Guitar
George Doering - Guitar
Gospel Choir contracted by Sylvia St. James
Trenora Parker - Choir Director
Production Credits:
Arranged, Orchestrated and Conducted by Harry Connick Jr.
Produced by Tracey Freeman
Recorded and Mixed by Gregg Rubin
Mastered by Vlado Meller
Production Coordinator - Maria S. Betro
Recorded at:
Capitol Studios, Los Angeles, CA
May 13-22, 2003
"Nothin' New For New Year" recorded at:
Ocean Way and Starstruck Studios, Nashville, TN
© 1995-2013 connick.com