What A Night! A Christmas Album


Track Listing:
  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. What A Night
  3. Christmas Day
  4. Holly Jolly Christmas
  5. Please Come Home For Christmas
  6. O Come All Ye Faithful
  7. Dance Of The Sugarplum Fairies
  8. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  11. Santariffic
  12. Jingle Bells
  13. Zat You Santa Claus
  14. We Three Kings
  15. Song For The Hopeful

© 1995-2013 connick.com